Media RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAAED143KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"New Found Treasure"

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Michelle S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th March 2020
"Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers"

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by Jayvan a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 16th March 2020
"Great service and clean room"

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by MariaBayan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th March 2020
"Great stay"

There’s no words to describe how good was our stay at Media Rotana. Great location, great and clean room, great amenities, great and very professional staff. Particularly Azeem which is reliable, always available, great, discrete and wise advisor. Media Rotana management must be very proud of such skilled and professional guy. In the future I would stay at media Rotana again (100%). Thanks

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2020
"Great hotel NIce and friendly staff"

Good hotel for business. Clean, spacious. Buffet and restaurants are great. Good facilities. Sometimes a little noisy in the evening. The meeting rooms are great and the catering beside as well. Recommended !

Reviewed by EdoGV a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 12th March 2020
"Nice Stay"

Overall nice stay in the hotel for around 20 days for business. The team is professional, helpful and very welcoming. The dinner buffet was nice and changing cuisine daily. Location is Ok and close to metro if needed. The only point needs improvement is the standards for housekeeping team that needs to be applied properly.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2020
"Amazing stay pleasant staff amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean amazing staff"

Amazing stay pleasant staff location is good amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean modern everything works again i mention lovely staff have free shuttles from hotel to shopping mall beach and other places

Reviewed by Smjemz a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 6th March 2020
"EXCELLENT CHOICE IN DUBAI"

Best Rotana Hotel in Dubai with excellent staff and high levels of service....highly recommend whenever i vsit Dubai...located in barsha heights and accessible to all attractions and a 5 minutes drive to mall of the Emirates....excellent dining options.

Reviewed by RaniAyyad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2020
"Great experience"

Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast, lunch, dinner, clean room, very nice concierge team, nice lobby , variety of restaurants , beautiful entrance and lobby lounge , wish the Rotana team all the best .

Reviewed by RShabsough a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2020
"Participation in Middle East AV Summit 2020"

Attended a business event as a speaker at the Middle East AV Summit, hosted at the hotel. Excellent meeting rooms, conference faclities and AV staff. Good breakfast and lunch buffets and great service.

Reviewed by IPAchristianl a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 4th March 2020
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI