Park RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAAED305KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Great Stay"

very good experience during my stay at Park Rotona. The rooms were big in size, very clean and nicey maintained. The staff was punctual and courteous .Definitely a good place to stay..The food was awesome..would recommend this place !!

Reviewed by Elbee a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2020
"A very good place to stay"

My stay went on really OK. The service, kindness of the reception staff, the concierge, the food good quality and the room cleaning... I wish to mention Wakhid from the cleaning service who was always kind, available and efficient.

Reviewed by Nayla a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"Conference room"

It is very quite, comfortable and clean. There are many facilities in this floor. We have a good time in during the Diabetic Foot course in Abu Dhabi. But there is a important note about location of the hotel. The hotel is far from shopping center and Mall.

Reviewed by Mohamadrezaamini a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 24th January 2020
"A memorable stay at park rotana"

We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.

Reviewed by Saravanakumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 23rd January 2020
"Hotel Room and Service Feedback"

Cleanliness issue, TV remote control was full of dust, slippers and other bathroom items are low quality this is not the Rotana Hotel I used to know. Room ambient and comfort was not so good. There's always a room for improvement.

Reviewed by CeciliaAE a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Pleasant stay"

Due to the airlines missed connections we were in town for and extra 24 hours that the airlines put us up. Paid for the meals and hired the vehicle for a round trip to airport.Megan at the front desk was very helpful.

Reviewed by JJOBEO a TripAdvisor traveler
Connecticut 21st January 2020
"Another excellent experience"

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Specially Don the lifeguard and Jocelyn at the reception. The breakfast was amazing. You get all what you want. Plenty of varieties and well presented. Freshly brewed tea and coffee.

Reviewed by Tuanhossen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th January 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

Stayed here for a month whilst working in Abu Dhabi. The location is out the main city but handy to the airport and on the road to Dubai. The staff here are excellent; polite and accommodating. The daily cleaning staff were professional. My room was serviced meticulously each day and Reheme ensured I had everything I needed including additional water each day. Geo was also fabulous and stopped to check that everything was ok. The staff arranged a complimentary anniversary surprise with the room beautifully decorated and delicious heart-shaped cakes. The breakfast selection was extensive and both Jennifer and Camille were delightful hosts. By the second day I was greeted by name and my coffee order was remembered and appeared daily from then onwards. Thank you for a comfortable stay. I will certainly recommend to others.

Reviewed by Frances E a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 4th January 2020
"Surprised"

Due to Etihad*s own travel program I had a unexpected one night layover. I was pleasently suprised that I ended up in a 5* hotel where staff was very kind and attentive. Room and desk service top! Breakfast hall a little too busy but it was New Year so that appears to be normal then. Breakfast selection pretty good however there could be a better coffee served.

Reviewed by Pizote a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 2nd January 2020
"New Years Eve 2020 Stay"

I booked 2 rooms for my family since February in anticipation of the 2020 New Year's Eve demand. We absolutely loved the property. Rooms are huge and hotel staff are one of the best in the industry. All of them are friendly and welcoming. Special mention to Ben of Bell Services. The lobby is exquisitely decorated which made the holiday mood more festive. While everyone was busy crowding in Dubai for the New Year's eve fireworks, we were nicely enjoying the much peaceful, less crowded fireworks display at the Abu Dhabi Grand Canal, just a few minutes away from this hotel. Will definitely be back here when in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Mark_globetrotter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd January 2020
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

A pleasant stay
We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.


Saravanakumar (Family With Young Children) India
23rd January 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: اشكرك طاقم العمل على حسن تعاملهم جميعاً من صف السيارات وحمل الحقائب ونظافة الغرف والاستقبال وبالأخص عبدالاله ،، الفندق رائع.


احمدد Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: لاشي
Bad: الهدوء ونظافه الغرفه


Juma United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وطاقم العمل جيد ولطيف جداً
Bad: لا يوجد


Sara United Arab Emirates
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel the rooms are clean and smells very nice and spacious , professional staff especially SAMER who is always helping and welcoming us back all the time .


hind B
17th January 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI