Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
KUANZIAAED409KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Feedback on Arjaan By Rotana Media City Hotel stay"

Arjaan By Rotana Media City was my home for almost 2 months from 12th December 2019 to 5th Feb 2020. The entire staff was so helpful in my all interactions as I was new to Dubai, where I was relocated from Singapore. Among this staff there were some hotel staff which went an extra ordinary mile to keep me happy and I wanted to thank them for their hard work, and wanted to make sure that the hotel management will get to know about the same.

Reviewed by Desilvada a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"Great stay"

Stayed there for about a month and a half. Was a really comfortable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed my time and was a great experience overall. Service is on point and staff is very helpful and courteous and friendly. Especially Ashar really helpful guy.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Very Good Experience"

Amazing Staff, Luxurious one bedroom. Wonder view. I will absolutely refer Arjaan to my colleagues; especially the ones that are coming from Bahrain and Oman. As a suggestion, 200 characters for review is too long, I'm running out of words to say

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Stay Feb-2020 3 Nights"

It was great and wonderful experience. Good location, near Metro. Tram. On higher floors, very good view of beautiful Dubai. Staff was very cooperative, courteous and very helpful. Good breakfast menu and room service.

Reviewed by MukeshJain a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th February 2020
"Fabulous food and attentive staff"

My 4 night stay was lovely, of particular note was the quality of the food during the lunch buffet and the the attentive staff both in the restaurant and conceirge. Ashar from conceirge was veru helpful and trustworthy, taking personal care for a package I had delivered. Only thing to fault, was the noise from outside (the vehicles) was quite loud.

Reviewed by JamesS a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th February 2020
"Excellence stay"

We are back from our relaxing trip and I can only positively rate Hotel Arjaan by Rotana! A VERY welcome team, gorgeous smelling reception hall, location servis, over large clean rooms with balconies, fully equipped kitchens (refrigerators microwave, stove with oben, toaster, dishwasher, washing machine all top) free of charge WLAN, Supermarket and ATM in HOTEL, heated pool and whirlpool on the 1st floor

Reviewed by Certicka a TripAdvisor traveler
Vienna 9th February 2020
"Huge clean rooms and good location"

Great place to stay. Huge rooms with all amenities- washer/dryer and fully functional kitchen as well. Clean rooms. Very close to the tram so great location to get to JLT or JBR. Also good for families.

Reviewed by Rashidhandia a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2020
"Great experience"

My wife and I was on trip to attend Amr Diab becouse this hotel located in great location with no more than 10 min walking then we found hotel not only good location it was beyond my one expectations I highly recommend Arjan by Rotana I Amazing service and very nice staff

Reviewed by Samikhiary a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 26th January 2020
"Quick Business Stay"

Arrive late at nearly midnight, very warn welcome reception, good comfy stay, breakfast is good, finish meeting and lest about 3PM no problem and good facilities, Not sued most as business day was demanding.

Reviewed by Mohanned a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th January 2020
"Arjaan by Rotana"

We absolutely loved Arjaan by Rotana. Great location, spacious room, delicious food, amazing views, fantastic staff taking care of all of our needs. I felt like a royalty during our stay. Everything was fantastic.

Reviewed by Miroslav B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع يستحق ان تسكن فيه وخاصة العوائل الموظفين رائعين
Bad: ارتفاع تكلفة غسيل الملابس😭😭


Salem Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق متميز جدًا ومحافظ على مستواها سكنت فيه عام 2008 م وسكنت الان فيه عام 2020 محافظ على النظافة والخدمة والآن يقوم بالتجديد الديكورات بخلاف غيره من الفنادق تسكن فيه وترجع له بعد سنتين تلقاه سي بالنظافة وليس كما سكنت فيه في الفتره الماضيه وأنا من الذين يحبون التغير في الفنادق ولكن أرجان روتانا اسكن فيه مره اخري اشكر جميع العاملين فيه بالاهتمام بالفندق من مديرهم الي عامل النظافة وان شاء الله نسكن فيه بعد التجديد كامل


Salem Saudi Arabia
7th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement, le personnel et Pescine, c’était Top.


Slimane Algeria
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق جدا هادئ وكان الموظف عماد من الجنسيه المصريه جدا خدوم وجدا محترم


خليفة United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه والتعامل الممتاز من قبل جميع العاملين هناك
Bad: لاشئ


Abdullah Kuwait
3rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Non
Bad: Evening from A to Z Amazing. Thank you Arjaan


Sultan Saudi Arabia
31st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything good
Bad: Everything


Omran United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

良かった。
Good: 駅にも近く行動しやすかった。ロケーションが良かった。
Bad: 朝食のメニューが4日間同じでした。


Shinji Japan
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in Dubai und in dem Hotel. Die Sauberkeit überall ist hervorragend, der freundliche und herzliche Service aller Mitarbeiter angefangen vom Lobby, bis hin zum Restaurant und anderen Mitarbeiter ist sehr lobenswert. Im Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist das Hotel top. Das Frühstück im Restaurant ist frisch, lecker und abwechslungsreich. Der Service dort ist auch überdurchschnittlich gut. Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert.


Abel Michael Filmagentur
30th January 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI