Jumeira RotanaRRRR
KUANZIAAED245KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Everything was good but service was the best and cleaner"

We don’t like it too much the food, The food can be better, because it was to much spices, my children couldn’t eat nothing!!! I mean it can better not that it wasn’t good, everything else was good, I will come again absolutely😊

Reviewed by Kamopesa a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 24th January 2020
"Good stay"

We stayed in JR hotel to be close to the city centre and looked for a place to stay with a good price for quality. Unfortunately the third bed was not in the room and the one provided was hard and not comfortable.

Reviewed by Lorenzo G a TripAdvisor traveler
Roma 23rd January 2020
"Nice stay"

Me and my husband had a very good experience staying in this hotel. Employes are welcomeing and kind. Its a lay back hotel with lots of eating facilities around. Some room needed a bit renovation. All over a nice stay. One of the hotels we think to book again.

Reviewed by Ashrafyasmin a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 22nd January 2020
"The hotel good place all shop there"

I like this hotel I’m good customer with them they good service everything good location very good working inside all good I feel relaxed when I am inside no one disturb me good price for room good reception

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
"Location issue"

Very good hotel, the location is far from tourist activities. The service provided was excellent, staff very friendly, the guests can be difficult, but professional attitude from staff, shines through any hassles that might arise from difficult guests.

Reviewed by Alexanderdewet a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 4th January 2020
"Wonderful start into the New Year"

We stayed 10 days in the Jumaira Rotana Hotel and had a pleasant time. Everybody was kind, helpful and friendly. The receptionist gave us a warm welcome and our room on the third floor was huge and comfortable and gave us a beautiful view on Dubai‘s skyline. We were spoiled by the housekeeping team who were always willing to support us. The meals were first class and we thank everybody in the kitchen and restaurant who took so good care of us. The variety and wide choice of food offered tasty courses ...no matter whether you prefer meat, fish or vegetables. The salads were delicious and were the sweets and desserts. Our stay was a perfect mixture of beach vacation combined with sight seeing and shopping. And the Rotana Hotel has the matching location to enjoy all this. We will be back...

Reviewed by Amy a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 3rd January 2020
"Super"

I just want to ask you to put bus transfer to other places like: Atlantis, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Marina, some Parks and other places. Please cancel charge for giving dishes to the room, i think it must be free of charge.

Reviewed by Rvf a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2020
"vacation with family"

good and polite staff! good breakfast! clean and large numbers! a small breakfast room, you can stand in line in the morning. it's bad that there's no transfer to the subway. good internet. good beer, but not very tasty Hamburg.

Reviewed by TLTveronika a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 30th December 2019
"Excellent service"

Stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs are accommodating and helpful, plus they upgraded us to premium suite, special thanks to Ms. Soe and Fairoos :) The room is spacious and neat, we love the view at Burj Khalifa. Hence, we enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Annreyes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2019
"Thank you"

Thank you so much for the great services, I would like to thank, Emanuel for the warm welcome he gave me and my family, very helpful stuff and welcoming. Because of u, I will stay at Rotana Jumeirah again. Also Amir( am not sure if I remember the name right) but on the 18th December he wore a champion belt. I really appreciate the warm welcome the two stuff gave us. The gentleman that was on duty, the one that recieved my payment, thank you for helping me understand the currency, I was too tired to get his name. Thank you very much. I was welcomed well by them. Emmanuel you are simply the best.

Reviewed by Diannamukasa a TripAdvisor traveler
Maryland 24th December 2019
3

Does not look like part of the Rotana group....


Gautam Allahbadia
27th January 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Nice for short visit to Dubai
Good: Excellent 3 star hotel. close proximity to Dubai landmarks. Good braskfast But Night Buffet was too expensive and not nice food.
Bad: Night Buffet was by far too expensive compared to its quality and taste.


Yaqoub United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Exellent location Big room


Khaled United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Неплохой отель. Недорогой, качество номеров на высоком уровне


Антон Вакулич
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


David Lawson
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional

Bad: ممتاز جدا


Rashid Oman
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good but not to repeat
Good: I liked the room service , the room size and The beddings The breakfast was very good
Bad: I didn’t like the check in It took too long and I was driving for long time The staff are not well trained for a welcoming customer service ,, the nice staff were personally nice and not because of the trainings. The room is lacking if needed items such as dental and slipper. The kettles were extremely dirty with coffee traces . Fridges were empty ,, nothing to pay for if needed


El United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: يحتاج تطوير بنسبة للأثاث و السرير لا يعتبر مريح الى مستوى الفندق و المواقف قليلة و اطلالة الغرفة على سكن عماله ( الانتباه لستاير بنسبه للعوائل وقت النوم )


Khaled Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

اقامة جيده
Good: جيد ويحتاج الى مزيد من الخيارت والتنويع
Bad: نظافة الغرفة قدم الاثاث والمفروشات


Samir Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice, clean and quiet hotel. The hotel in almost attach to big boulevard but at the same time is out of the noise. The staff is looking after the customers with a lot of attention. The rooms are big with wide single beds. There is pool on the roof of the hotel. The breakfast is large. Recamended A+++++


Петър Кралев
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4

It's very good hotel and relaxing 😊


Mohammed Murad
21st January 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق ممتاز جدااا
Good: الهدوء النظافة وتعاون طاقم الفندق
Bad: لا شيء


عبدالمقصود Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

موقع جيد جدا
Good: الموقع فقط لانني كنت احتاج المنطقه القريبه
Bad: النظافه 5 من 10 الاضاءه داخل الغرفه 2/10 الفرش والاثاث 2/10 الجو العام 2/10


Saeed Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel stupendo. Il personale è gentile e molto disponibile. Colazione abbondantemente, la stanza molto accogliente e grande.. Il banco escursioni offre una vasta scelta di itinerari...


Mimma Candita
19th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome

Bad: For a one night stay it was a little expensive


William Ireland
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI