Amwaj Rotana - JBRRRRRR
KUANZIAAED539KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Highly recommended"

Everything at this place works 100% prefectly including location, presonel, hotel itself, food, everything! We can't remember names of all persons worked at this hotel as we would like to thank them all. Special thanks to Faiz and Nijas and everyone working in Horizon restaurant! We'll be back!

Reviewed by Mikko_ja_piia a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2020
"Dubai"

Good location for travelling to airport with metro/tram and for shopping/sightseeing. Hotel has shuttle to malls with good timetable. Like the area as close to beach/marina/promenade which makes it easy and safe to walk at night.

Reviewed by Mary a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Nice hotel"

Ideal location for Jumeirah Beach, beach walk etc. All the staff very friendly & helpful. Restaurant only used for breakfast with plenty of choice of food. Rooms comfortable & fulfil their need but book a sea view room if possible.

Reviewed by Baddevonboy a TripAdvisor traveler
Devon 24th January 2020
"Great location with excellent service"

We spent a week at this hotel with hole pension and can recommend it highly. The location is super! Close to the beach and easy to get to other parts of Dubai by Metro or Taxi. Can´t complain over the sea view from the 23 floor either :) We have a son that is allergic to nuts and the personell where very service minded about this. They could not ensure that the buffé did not included any nuts but they always asked what he wanted and they made a separate meal for him.

Reviewed by AHK a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Good service nice rooms everything very clean All the people very nice Room cleaning was very good Beds are good"

Good service nice rooms, everything very clean. All the people very nice. Room cleaning was very good. Beds are good. Roomservice was excellent. Massage at the welness was great en very good. Every penney i spend was worth it

Reviewed by Said a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Very friendly and flexible staff Perfect location at JBR"

Very friendly and flexible staff. Perfect location at JBR. Nice lobby serving Arabic coffee. Flexible checking in and checking out time. They allow us to leave our car and luggage after we checked out. Free valet parking

Reviewed by AAHtraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th January 2020
"Fantastic Hotel"

Very Nice Hotel, excellent location close to everything (Tram and Beach), very friendly and helpful staff, Breakfast and lunch were very nice and tasty. We really enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai, JBR

Reviewed by MahaaBYZ a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2020
"Our Review"

We liked it all. Maybe the service was the overall best. The service at the front desk we received when we arrived was outstanding. The service at the restaurang was also superb so was also the cleaning of the room

Reviewed by Famlpers a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Awesome Family Trip Experience"

I went with my family to visit Dubai for the first time. We were suprised by the curstomer care oriented attitude of the Amwaj Rotana personell and also by the excellent location of the hotel in Dubai Marina. Awesome Reception. Awesome Attitude. Awesome Experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Severin a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 10th January 2020
"A wonderful hotel experience"

We will never forget Amwaj Rotana, a memorable stay with excellent service, a great room sea view, excellent food, spoilt for choice, excellent location near the beach. Will certainly come back here at Amwaj

Reviewed by Alfredroberts a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 8th January 2020
4

رائع
Good: كل شي كان رائع والإفطار مميز ومتنوع
Bad: عندي وصولي للموقع كنت حاجز غرفة مطلة عالبحر ابلغني الموظف ان غرفتي إطلالة جزئية فإذا ترغب إطلالة كاملة تدفع فرق ورفضت وطلبت مدير الفندق وعندما وصل وافق على ان تكون غرفتي مطلة دون دفع اي مبالغ إضافية.


Wael Saudi Arabia
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال مصطفى رائع في التعامل


Fnoo Saudi Arabia
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Очень комфортно и уютно!


Азат Kazakhstan
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good food and nice staff, they have always been very welcoming each time we have been there.


karim Abdellaoui
27th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Good


ghullam murtaza abbasi
27th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع بطل وخيار ممتاز بس انتبة من صوت السيارات في ال JBR


Abu Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز والغرف مريحة
Bad: لايوجد


Maream Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: المكان نظيف جداً هادئ ويستحق الإقامة وموقعه ممتاز والعاملين بشوشين جميعهم وأخص بالذكر عمال العفش والخدمات سيد وفايز
Bad: كل شيء جميل ما عدا تأخير قليل بالدخول وقلة المصاعد


ضويعن Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز جداً وسأكرر زيارتي له
Good: الفندق جداً ممتاز من جميع النواحي وخاصتاً الموقع
Bad: القيمه مرتفعه قليلاً بالنسبه لـ الفنادق الحديثه الي تواكب الوقت الحالي بالأثاث والتصاميم ,


Majed Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good
Good: Great location,the rooms are so clean and good size ,stuff are so friendly and helpful. For sure I will stay there again.
Bad: The mattress was a bit hard so it depends how you like it ,and there is no electricity plugs next to the bed.


Moustafa Qatar
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع في قلب الجي بي ار والاطلاة رووووعه ونظافه الغرفه وموظفين الاستقبال جدا ودودين وخدومين


Othman Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

منطقة حلوه


حبيب الكل
25th January 2020. Source: Google
3

I stayed here for 3 nights. Staff is friendly a d nice view.


S B
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق ممتاز والخدمه سريعه والاستقبال ممتازين وبالأخص الاخ مصطفي متعاون جدا جدا جدا ومبتسم وايضا الاخت منال اوصي فيه


أمير المحبه
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Matt (All Others)
25th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI