Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAAED330KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINI
"Al Ain Rotana"

Great service by the hotel team. Trader Vic's service was slow and disorganized on Friday night. Room was disappointing. Carpet was stained and appeared to be dirty. We felt compelled to wear shoes when walking on the carpeting. There was makeup marks on the sink and counter in the bathroom from a previous resident. Cleanliness rating is for the room. Shower has a design flaw and leaks onto the floor. Room layout is poor. There is a large glass table that is unnecessary and is in the way, and the TV pedestal takes up a significant amount of space.

Reviewed by JohnpAFO a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2020
"A fantastic 30 days staycation in Al Ain Rotana"

I cannot fault the service I received while I stated at the Al Ain Rotana , the staff where very helpful the food is amazing my favourite being that of the Lebanese restaurant which you could have sent to your room .

Reviewed by Kindernanny a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th November 2020
"An unfogettable moments"

We have booked for a staycation away from AbuDhabi, we were checked in to chalet 503 of 2 bedrooms, it was amazing, the location is opposite to the pool yet within a private distance, the in room dining is yummy, the service for extra bed was quick.. all staff are friendly and super helper.. Many thanks to Mr. Mina and Mr. Ayman m, Managers in duty.. The kids already nagging to come again next week...

Reviewed by Khaled K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th October 2020
"Rotana is Spelled REST"

We choose the Al Ain Rotana for great rest experiences as a family. The rooms are great and the location is fantastic, but the standout feature is the Staff! and the Food! Grateful for fabulous service, attention and consideration!

Reviewed by Geordon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st October 2020
"my worst stay in many stays"

I have stayed at property many times, and this was the worst stay. I arrive and they try to put me in a smoking room. Then try to put me in a room that has double beds. I was finally put in room with king bed as requested. Only to find out the room is very small for premium room charge! There is only 1 towel in room, and 1 bottle of water. House keeping called and never respond. Again I have stayed here many times and this was worst ever for the price they charged for Room. I will always check before I except a room here again. Access to premium rooms is problem too. For Price you pay for premium and suites they should have small lobby opened and under ground parking. Not hard to check temps at doors.

Reviewed by Dissatisfied a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2020
"Will be back"

Good location next to very nice big park. Well known restaurants nearby, if required. Although no buffet breakfast at this time, the breakfast was still very good. Swimming pool excellent for cooling down. Room cleaning lady excellent. Comfortable beds. Strong shower. Good parking. Nice atmosphere overall. Carpet can do with a steam clean. Should not advertise two swimming pools if only one can be used (depending on area where one stays in the hotel).

Reviewed by Inusjvr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2020
"Great Stay"

it was wonderful 4 days for me and for my Family at your lovely hotel. The food was great (special thanks for Chef Alaa and Chef Samer) and the team. the cleanliness and the safety of the food was amazing. service team was amazing as well and very attentive during the service. Thanks for all and for sure you will see us again very soon.

Reviewed by Albir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2020
"Excellent service"

We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Ain Rotana, their great COVID measures are of extreme high standards. The reservations team with a special thanks to Roman were extremely helpful in amend our booking to ensure the have the best possible experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Tommy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th July 2020
"Very good service"

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Hajisharif a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2020
"العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين"

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th May 2020
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI