Yas Island RotanaRRRR
KUANZIAAED271KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Excellent Hotel"

We had very pleasant stay at Yas Island Khalid at reception and the bell boy who assisted for our luggage was extremely polite , Room was very well cleaned and maintained , location was excellent , there is free shuttle bus going to beach and Mall

Reviewed by Saroz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th February 2020
"Wonderful and Pleasant Stay"

we Stayed in yas island rotana for 2nights As staycation. We earlier also stayed for 2nights. There is no change in their service or hospitality. Everything was so good, cleanliness of the room, all the staffs are so welcoming, seafood buffet was exceptional at choices restaurant.

Reviewed by Rajeshmon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2020
"Great hotel great staff great location"

This hotel is in an ideal position and close to airport. The facilities are brilliant, rooms, pool, staff, cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. A special thank you to Hossi on reception for everything he done to make our stay special.

Reviewed by Freemak a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th February 2020
"Nice hotel"

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Pravinva a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Excellent and highly recommend"

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Giorgio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Staying in rotana hotel"

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Marvivtravel a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Great Stay"

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Relaxing stay"

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 13th January 2020
"Amazing place excellent breakfast"

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by BILAL J a TripAdvisor traveler
Dammam 12th January 2020
"Family vacation"

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 5th January 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Location is great, staff very helpful & friendly & rooms were clean
Bad: The food in choices restaurant doesn't taste good. They have nice variety, the food looks great but unfortunately taste is terrible for both breakfast & dinner. We are not picky eaters but we appreciate good food so accordingly we we're satisfied.


Sara United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Nice location
Good: Good staff, friendly, nice location, very clean
Bad: The steam in the spa wasnt working, also the sauna was off when we wanted to use it and took so long to start and heat


Nawwaf United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Un petit 4 étoiles
Good: L’emplacement prêt de l’aéroport La navette gratuite pour se déplacer dans yas island
Bad: La chambre et les équipements un peu vieillot Les travaux à côté La proximité de l’aéroport et du circuit rendent les lieux bruyants


Muriel France
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

nice hotel in the yas Island
Good: as always the rotana hotels provide a good quality of services An ideal environment for tourism, Professional, deal and decent upgrade, Very perfect bed for sleeping , Valuable value for your money
Bad: The parking process with a valet parking staff its not acceptable from my side and they don`t let you park by yourself so you can secure your Items on the car .


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent and pleasant stay
Good: Everything was so good.


Rajesh United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I enjoyed my stay staffs hospitality is wonderful and they are very efficient and neat as well


Peregba Nigeria
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

يستاهل خمس نجوم


Fatma Makki
16th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: It’s very clean and comfortable


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The property is affordable and the staff are very helpful.
Bad: N/A


Clare United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: great
Bad: no things


Rashed United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق اكثر من رائع خصوصا اللي عنده أطفال عندهم ملاهي مغلقه للأطفال مناسبة الا عمر 12 سنه فيها بلايستيشن والمصري اسمه عمر في قمة الأخلاق الأطفال يحبونه ويعاملهم بكل حب وامانة الاستقبال مرحبين واشكر الأخ أمين ساعدني في اختيار ترقية مناسبة لعائلتي أكيد بأكرر التجربة في هذا الفندق الممتع بكل تفاصيلة


Yousef Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Friendly staff and good location
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful Location is perfect in the heart of yas island close to all attractions, yas beach, ferrari world, water park.. Valet parking is useful and free Lots of restaurants and bars connected with the hotel. Tried all of them. Y bar has a nice atmosphere and good offers.


Zakaria United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice Hotel for a short Weekend in Yas Island
Good: Nice Big Family Bedroom (King Premium) with a comfy complimentary Extra Bed. Kids play area was very good. Breakfast was amazing with with wide variety of food. The philippino ladies in the reception area for supervision and taking care of clients are super nice and friendly.
Bad: The shisha price in the Rangoli restaurant and cafe is very high especially for the poor quality of Shisha. We have mentioned in our room reservation that we would have liked to have a quiet , high floor family room. However, we were given a room in the third floor in a hotel of 9 or 10 floors ?!! No effort has been made for that even for upgrading (We need to pay 50% more of the original price in case we accept upgrading...Not sure of warm hospitality )


Victor France
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

يوسف الحقوي
Good: كل شي جميل وخدماتهم فوق المستوى انصح به جدا وانصح مع الافطار افطارهم من كل نوع وجميل وخدمة صف السيارات جيده ليس كما شفت في بعض الردود من الاخير احجز وانت متطمن
Bad: لا يوجد


يوسف Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI