Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
KUANZIAAED226KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Conference at ADNEC"

A location is good for people attending a conference or an activity at ADNEC. It is not suitable for sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, except for visiting Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Facilities of the hotel is very good. Breakfast is strongly recommended. There is a few restaurant around the hotel.

Reviewed by Gogo a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 27th January 2020
"Great place"

Very nice and cozy place, welcoming and professional staff, delicious food with several options, clean , nicely and simplicity furnished rooms, every need is considered and well taken care of. Great stay!

Reviewed by AmanuelKebede a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th January 2020
"Good service"

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Travellerff a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 20th January 2020
"Its good"

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Final a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 19th January 2020
"Best overall place property team guest service cleanliness value for money"

Would highly recommend this property for a great stay overall. Clean, guest experience is wonderful, value for money. Team at Pearl rotana is very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy commute from everywhere

Reviewed by Ahmefarh a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 18th January 2020
"Wonderful stay and excellent experience with warm staff"

It was my first experience and visit UAE, which  really memorable and confortable because of the wonderful staff in the hotel PEarl Rotana Capital Centre. There must be more expensive and new hotel around the area, but I will choose the hotel once again because there are alway a plenty of staff everywhere in the hotel so that they could repond the guest need immidiately which made us very safe and at home. Thank you very much for your assistance and hospitality.

Reviewed by ChiyokoSuzuki a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2020
"Cant wait to come back"

I have no negative feedback - only raving reviews from the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre. I will 100% come back and stay at the Pearl Rotana, and I hope that can be sooner than later, as I would love to see the lovely staff again that went over and beyond!

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Trustworthy team Found diamond ring"

the overall stay the pearl team are vey hospitable but I had an amazing experience that I left my ring on check out in the hotel room. I have just received the ring back in London and just put it on I am so grateful.

Reviewed by Natashaaminzadeh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th January 2020
"Excellent facility and location"

Super clean rooms, very helpful and professional staff, and a great location. I needed to change the room for a personal reason and the response was swift and professional. It is highly recommended for business and leisure, with family, friends, or even solo.

Reviewed by JadJamal a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 12th January 2020
"Amazing hotel with exceptional staff"

We stayed for 8 days during our conference in Abu Dhabi. Hotel was new and personnel were very attentive and professional. Rooms very clean and cleaned daily. Breakfast was perfect. Wellness area a highlight. I recommend Rotana strongly! Happy to come back.

Reviewed by MulgeciA a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 6th January 2020
5

Pros: The Location, as it is near the ADNIC. Out of City area, so Dubai is just 45 minutes away. Other attractions in Abu Dhabi like Ferrari world and Yas islands are easy to access without touching City Traffic. Friendly Staff, welcoming environment and Good Food options. Gym and outdoor Pool are lovely. Cons: Checkin and checkout are a bit headache in Rush hours. Rotana membership discounts should be applicable for Room Service too.


Jameel Korai
27th January 2020. Source: Google
5

It's a big hotel and the service is so good and smooth


Hmood
27th January 2020. Source: Google
5

80%
الحمدالله من لحظه توقف سيارتى عند مواقف قبلنى موظف صف السيارة بالابتسامه وستلام السيارة.ايضا موظف الاستقبال لطيف وخلصت باقل من 5 دقايق.كل شي ممتاز . توصيات اسعار قايمه الطعام غاليه جدا . اتمنى رحلتى القادمه تكون بنفس الفندق .


Aisha (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: 性价比很高


Changwei China
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني الاستقبال من قبل الاخ زكريا اخلاق ابتسامة.. الغرف نظيفة والأسرة مريحه ومقاسها جيد .. 10/10 بهو الفندق 10/10 الفندق هادئ جدا ..


Muaath Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice hotel, conveniently located in a business area. For a business trip and a couple of days is not bad


Traveler (Business)
25th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: I like the room , shower, the view , Italian res ,bar
Bad: No shop at the hotel, just one restaurant !


Abdulrhman United Kingdom
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيء


Waleed United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very modern hotel, large, beautiful room, nice view. Good price! Recommended!
Bad: Balcony could have been open


Ineta Ireland
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا وخدماته ممتازه


سيف منصوري سيف
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق المناسب لي أثناء زيارتي لمدينة أبوظبي
Good: موقعه ممتاز و فندق مريح و نظيف و حسن المعامله من قبل الموظفين و سعره معقول
Bad: لا شي يذكر


Khalifa United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel with beautiful sunset


Renārs Krīgers
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

5 star rock star !...


Sam Gab
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: the service it’s very good


Imane United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: كل شي بصراحه أعجبني من طاقم العمل البشوش واالمتعاون الاكل في الإفطار لذيذ ومتنوع نظافة الغرف والأثاث
Bad: صوت الازعاج في المبنى المقابل للفندق حيث يوجد أعمال بناء


نضال Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI