Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD199KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Very Good"

Very good service. Expensive, Please advise if Rotana is member of any hotel chain to award points. How to join the Rotan group and what are the benefits. I work for a UN contract and shall visit Khartoum often. Regard

Reviewed by Dhooria a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 8th February 2020
"Comfortable place to rest and work"

Very good services comfortable and reliable with many people surrounding you for help and provide a unique services . The management team are professional in providing their services and all the time are supportive and smiling I hope to come for you again with my family to enjoy staying in the hotel.

Reviewed by Ahmedkarouri a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 26th January 2020
"Business ROtana"

The Hotel in Khartoum by far. helpful and kind team will always try their best to help you. i go there often and the quality remains the same. a nice place to stay either on holidays or for work. i recommend this address

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st January 2020
"Great experience"

Everything was pretty good about the hotel, rooms were spacious neat and clean, the food was excellent to be specific the breakfast spread was great. Well located and connected with a shopping mall in vicinity as well.

Reviewed by Sundaram A a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 16th January 2020
"Amazing"

I have enjoyed my stay and my request expectations were met. The concierge were absolutely fantastic, the room was marvellous clean. I noticed the new carpets. I had lunch buffet the selection of food wow.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"Group Head of Recruitment and Onboarding"

I like the customer services and welcome , cleanness of the rooms and services , however you may look into the beverages varieties and also I hope you had Saloon ( hairdresser in the hotel ) Regarding the gem I wished if you have PT to support due to y

Reviewed by Sbaker a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"Buisiness visit"

6 days stayed and the hotel was very near and pleasant stay during the visit. This is my first visit to Sudan really i enjoyed the trip .The work also went good transportation and arrangement were good

Reviewed by Ammachirajadurairaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2019
"The guy who roin my anniversary"

It was good experience in general FO Booking and checking was perfect Room was small but as we stayed only for overnight it was ok.. HK standards were good.. It's only that man with attitude at the reception.. he misbehaved with my friend who came by and dropped a flowers boukett for me and my wife.. even it was reception mistake not to send it to my room but he refused to admit that and started showing attitude through phone

Reviewed by Khalidmasaad a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 15th December 2019
"EXCELLENT"

The Location of the Hotel is convenient and the Lobby and the Dining area is excellent. The upkeep of the Hotel and the surrounding area is clean and well kept. The Concierge service also was excellent and very prompt.

Reviewed by Ramiropereira a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Cazare la Rotana"

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Csk a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
5

رائع


ahmed mohammed
15th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Located in the most accessible of places, Al Salam Rotana doesn't disappoint at anything. From ambience to service, to food and amenities, down to the clean and comfortable rooms- this is probably one of the best Rotana hotels experience I have had. The staff are really accommodating. Good thing its near to the mall as well.


randgiel querubin
8th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Clean and good service


Mohamed Elzain
7th February 2020. Source: Google
4

الخدمة حدا رائعة والمطعم رائع بجودة وتنوع ومهارة الشيف عندهم كذلك غرف الاجتماعات وخدماتها فوق الممتازة خيار جدا ممتاز لعقد اجتماعات عمل واستضافة الشركات


Mاjد Yaب
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتازة


Ahmed Oro
4th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional place, comfy and spacious rooms, clean and tidy place, delicious food and above all a safe place


Shahzad Ahmed
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

رائع جدا


منوعات سودانية Sudanese Variety
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Velat vanhenee!


Martti Montonen
21st January 2020. Source: Google
5

عجيييب


المعز غاندي
20th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Best location.. awesome food.. caring staff..


Jawad Syed
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

احسن فندق في السودان


رنا محمد
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق رأئع ونظيف جدا وقريب من المطار وهو ثاني أفضل فندق بعد فندق الفاتح الذي كان للقذافي


الله اكبر الله اكبر
6th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Great service amaizing g hotel


MD badwi
25th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place with an amazing spread of breakfast . Very warm and courteous staff with impeccable English makes life very easy


Dinesh Kulkarni
19th December 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI