Oryx RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAQAR348KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINI
"The Right Place for Business Visits"

Very good experience from the Airport. Well received by the Hotel Representative at the Airport arrival area. He provides you complimentary Airport/Hotel transfer in the shuttle bus. Smart procedure of 1 minute for check in. Delicious continental breakfast with good choices of all menus. Coffee shop is the right place for business meetings. Very good ambience. Well maintained room with good service.

Reviewed by Siraj N a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"Awesome atmosphere"

Pleasant stay in Doha. Facilities and staff are wonderful! Strongly recommended. Easy access to the airport, nice swimming pool, awesome breakfast. Shuttle service from/to airport. Very convenient location.

Reviewed by Rodrigodsa a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2020
"Oryx Rotana"

Fantastic atmosphere and fantastic food, especially at Choices restaurant with a variety of meals served by professional team. Staff are really professional and experienced and very hospitable. Perfect lovely hotel which fulfills my expectation in Doha. Hope everyone else enjoys and have a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana

Reviewed by Mehrdad a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2020
"Very pleasant stay at a world class Hotel"

Excellent in all aspects. I stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to make use of them in the future. Very warm and welcome atmosphere and all employees are friendly and willing to assist in any request. Keep up the excellent work Yours truly Chris

Reviewed by Mannsbergerchristian a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 26th February 2020
"Excellent"

Wonderful Atmosphere and located in a convenient place The staff was very friendly. Very well suitable for business arrangements and meetings Airport service is provided also paging at airport also available

Reviewed by Rabiyaathaviya a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Good quality hotel"

Good quality hotel, Very spacious clean property with professional services; Good choice of restaurants ; Gym and pool facility is good. Close to the airport ( 15-20 mins ) but away from West Bay. B'fast can be improved/ varied.

Reviewed by Aniruddhadutta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th February 2020
"Best Hotel with Amazing Experience"

I know Rotana from the time in Qatar. I didn't visit frequently but 1 or 2 times, and it was always amazing. In December I went to Rotana for Qatar National Day Event, It was decorated beautifully and had various programs and all types of various foods. It was a very clean and good service and I am very satisfied with the service and I wish to go there with friends again after my Exams. And I bet you will also enjoy staying there.

Reviewed by _rabieul_rahman a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 25th February 2020
"SUDHIR"

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Skumarn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th February 2020
"Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel"

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Beautiful Hotel"

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

Reviewed by Ericotooley a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
5

Wery clean please


dragan24s
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

great place


Verinder Singh
13th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Excellent service.
Good: Nice & clean rooms. Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. Receptionist Mr. Habib was friendly & professional.


Waseem Canada
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

كان زمان


محمد اسماعيل
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: The locked fridge


Jenny Qatar
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Just short staying but It was very nice. Thank you.


Karin Potrpin
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

5 Star Hotel


Inayat Shaikh
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: قريب من الأماكن السياحية
Bad: عدم الإبلاغ بوقت كافِ قبل الإخلاء الاضطراري للفندق.


Ali Oman
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Spacious. Luxury. Clean. Good service. Friendly staff.


Ally Khan
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean rooms , prompt service, courteous and active staff


Rahil Shaikh
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Beautiful ❤


chinita chinita
29th February 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: جيد الأكل
Bad: زحمة وإزعاج


Mohammed Qatar
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Dobre pičetine ima samo se ne vide :-D


Zeljko Dejanovic
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Nice, clean hotel close to the airport. Good shuttle service for reasonable price.
Bad: /


Jure Slovenia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful place to stay in Doha. Very modern and also convenient location, easy to access the airport from there. New Metro station is close by.


S G
27th February 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI