Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD68KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINI
"Beirut"

Great location and wonderful staff. Best value for the money. The rooms have great views of the sea and the American University. Walking distance to Hamra Street. Easy taxi ride to downtown and the airport. Taxis available at the door are reliable and safe

Reviewed by G F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2020
"Rotana"

Customer Service was very good, from the concierge level to the check in and check out. Amenities was fair, rooms were a bit tight for what i selected. Location was prime for down town Beirut access for business, pleasure and medical attention.

Reviewed by Mike H a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th March 2020
"Lovely stay"

I would recommend this hotel as it is comfortable, well run and relaxing. The bed was super comfy and the room spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't do enough to make me feel welcome and my requests were very well attended to. There were nice vegetarian options in the Room Service which was very welcome.

Reviewed by Beckybarron a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th February 2020
"Great hotel for business travel"

I stay frequently at this hotel for business travel. It’s location is convenient and the meeting facilities are superb. Service is consistently good and the rooms and food are excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Wanderluster a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th January 2020
"Top hotel Top Team"

Can’t ask for a better hotel in the area... the management and the staff is extremely friendly and professional; they are ready to provide any support available to them. Top Team for a Top hotel in Beirut

Reviewed by RRC a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Trip to Beirut"

Exoticca Travel holiday to Beirut and the Lebanon including a tour with Kurban, staying at the Gefinor Rotana Hotel, Beirut. Brilliant trip, the Lebanon is a fascinating place with an extraordinary history. Kurban arranged a fantastic tour with driver Francois and guide Mahmoud. Staying at the Gefinor Hotel for 6 nights, very comfortable room, great food and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Hemingwayd a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st January 2020
"Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut"

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Fwkarim a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Rates are a bit high for the services provided besides changong room rates while extending staying is not that good"

Rates need to be reviewed, services provided as compared to the rates are not quite acceptable Changing rates during staying while rebooking is another issue need to be looked after Greetings and hope that would be of benefit,

Reviewed by Muhammed Muhsin F a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th December 2019
"Phil Riddell"

Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

Reviewed by Philriddell a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th November 2019
"Excellent relation quality price"

The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

Reviewed by Peter_PS a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 10th November 2019
4.5

Awesome

Bad: Breakfast service


Kay Germany
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Clean rooms and good location for hamra area
Bad: Rooms are too small - on booking they confirm suitable for a couple with a child but it’s not.


Nada Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Hotel with friendly staff and professional services


Abdulrahim (Families) Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Excellent location and good value for money. Enjoyed my stay.


Elobaid (Business)
28th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Het matras is te hard. Enige minpunt.


Margot Netherlands
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel


Alia Khalifeh
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

perfecto emplazamiento para visitar Beirut. Buen desayuno.


Mark Destruktor
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

اود زيارته قريبا


nour najar
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very friendly and helpful


Habib Altoum
11th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice


Hossam refaat sherief
8th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Stay was good enough, but the inconsistency in the way staff offered room service and cleaning was annoying. I was given a room with a view over the worst side of Beirut, with no option to change. Breakfast service was OK at best, with coffee pot either always cold or empty, until staff was asked to change it.


Yvonne Rudman
7th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Liked it


Jamal Nachabe
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice location


Ibrahim Shatila
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

We asked for rest and we found it
Good: Comfortablity and calmness
Bad: I am a positive person


Ali Lebanon
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Buena situación. Desayuno en condiciones.


Antonio López Lara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI