ART RotanaRRRRR
KUANZIABHD58KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINI
"Short stay but memorable"

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 24th March 2020
"Excellent hotel"

Stayed for just ubder 6 weeks for business... Great hotel with great staff. Bahrain is expensive anyway so so its to be expected that the hotel too is expensive. The staff were brilliant throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Si M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th March 2020
"Great service great rooms"

Great views from the room which was kept in a wonderfully clean condition due to the untiring work of the housekeeping team. The staff , without exception, who I came into contact with, fulfilled their duties to ensure excellence in customer service in all areas of the hotel.

Reviewed by Robdunn a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2020
"Great Experience"

Hotel staff is extremely pleasant, made check in so smooth, actually carried on a conversation with the reception assistant. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had any issues. Room is always clean and showers are amazing.

Reviewed by Jr a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2020
"Just what was needed"

This was a break we took because my daughter had finished her exams and we wanted some winter sun. We only chose Bahrain because it was one of the few warm places we could get to by spending airmiles, so we would never usually have even considered this hotel because we would have had no reason to look at it. First impressions were good. A nice open entry lobby with marble floors [it might be some other form of rock - I am not a geologist]. Very good check in service and we were rapidly in our room, which was large, well-appointed and very clean. Food. Several restaurants available. Choices - buffet-style; Steak restaurant; Rocco - Italina; and Wu - Asian. Breakfasts (Choices) - an extremely wide selection of food. Sadly a lot must go to waste because the hotel was quite empty and it was clearly fresh (so not recycled from yesterday). Evening meals - we ate 3x in Choices; twice for the ordinary buffet meal and once for the weekly seafood buffet. All were excellent. The seafood was particularly good, with a massive range of foods, including lobster included in the price. Steak restaurant. Excellent Australian Wagyu steak Rocco - Good pizzas. Overall, an excellent hotel and good value for money.

Reviewed by Tim R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd March 2020
"ART ROTANA BAHRAIN - VERY NICE HOTEL"

Very nice hotel , friendly staff, good facilities , very nice and quite location , spacious rooms , very clean , very good restaurants and breakfast , all rooms have fantastic view to the beach. I will certainly want to stay again when I will visit Bahrain.

Reviewed by Eleftherios a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 28th February 2020
"Nice place"

Nice location, nice hotel and good professional staff I enjoyed my stay at the hotel Airport pick up also well coordinated Rooms are clean and with a view of the sea Quiet and cool environment in Amwaj

Reviewed by Charitymusau a TripAdvisor traveler 27th February 2020
"Thank you so much ️"

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, excellent service and very delicious food. Everyone had been very kind to me. Thank you to all the staff at the frontdesk/reception at night and the chefs who prepared my food and the one who answers the call when i order food. May you always be well and happy. The room is very clean, thank you for the people who keeps it clean. Everyone was very helpful during my stay. Beautiful and amazing place. 👍👍👍😊🙏🙏🙏✨✨✨ I was very happy while i was here. Thank you. I'll definitely come back. ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewed by Candamoon a TripAdvisor traveler 27th February 2020
"Veru good Hotel"

Nice hotel and a very good experience. I like the staff treatment and there passion to work and help you. the Hotel location is good and we had a sea view. The pool was nice and the restaurants was great.

Reviewed by Sfh a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
"Excellent hotel and facilities"

We visited here for the first time over the weekend and it was great. The service at the brunch and and throughout the weekend was great. Mr Ahmed Fahmy was extremely helpful in setting up our group booking also

Reviewed by Garethlfc a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th February 2020
4

ياسلام


Azooz
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very beautiful place in Amwaj Bahrain


kevin muthemba
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Enjoy the beverages at Late nights


ahmed gado
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best resort on the best Island


vatsal bhatia
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best in Bahrain!


Gerardo Serrano
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great staff. Thank you.


Aydın T.
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great staff. Thank you guys.


Aydin Turkey
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: المكان ممتاز اطلاله جميله سعر العرض ممتاز الموظفون البحريني رائعون بالتعامل " زينب " ❤️وموظف بحريني ماذكر اسمه
Bad: -مفارش السرير سببت لي حساسية بالوجه واليدين ربما منظفات غير آمنه صحيه.اضطريت استخدام علاج طبي -بوفيه الافطار لا يشمل الذوق العربي { الخبز العربي الطازج //الشاي بالطريقه العربية التقليدية / الكرك /القهوة العربية )


دلال Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness and good reception.... It was special stay to celebrate my anniversary& My room was prepared with flowers, even the bath top was equipped with ...flowers Thank you Rotana
Bad: Nothing


Mona Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Jean Pierre Darjani
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

One of the best five star hotel I've ever seen. If in Bahrain, go there. No doubts: 5 stars.


Alessio Mazzeo
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

You really made my night guys , thanks
Good: Thanks so much guys for the wonderful Night And really u made my birthday night great 💕💕 Everything was perfect...
Bad: The bathroom was little bit not clean..


Sabrine Bahrain
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great facility and great staff


Marc Skeen
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

الرياض السعودية
Good: كل شي اعجبني جمال الفندق والمسابح والمقاهي والمطاعم كل مكان اكثر من رائع ايضا اشكر الموظفة مريم لانها قامت بالاتصال علي ورقت غرفتي مما زاد رحلتنا جمال وسعادة ومتعه.كانت من اجمل رحلاتي
Bad: لايوجد كريم ترطيب مكان الشطاف غير مناسب حاولت اكلم الموظفة مريم لاشكرها ولم أتمكن


صالح Saudi Arabia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Phenomenal view of the beach in the morning. Friendly and highly professional staff. Loved every minute of my stay.


Pierre R Poteau
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI