Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
KUANZIASAR660KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"A classy hotel"

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Henriquesneal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Back to normal"

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by Javier F a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th January 2020
"Could be better"

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by THeOnLyK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2020
"Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries"

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Saaddhaher a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"The bathroom"

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Stay at Rahyaan"

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Business Trip in Riyadh"

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th December 2019
"Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh"

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
"Comfortable"

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Nnahha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th December 2019
"Wonderful"

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th December 2019
4.6

رائع جدا
Good: نظافه الفندق وتعامل الموظفين من الحارس للاستقبال سهولة الدخول والخروج الهدوء التام
Bad: اسعار المطعم والميني بار جدا مرتفعه ومبالغ فيها عدم وجود فرش اسنان قنوات تلفزيونيه محدوده جدا الحفريات امام الفندق


Ta78 Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة وهدوء المكان والمرافق متكاملة وتعامل الجميع جميل
Bad: صعوبة الوصول للموقع لوجود تحويلات كثيرة بالطريق


يحي Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

رقي في التعامل
Good: موظفي الاستقبال كانوا متعاونين وذوي أخلاق عاليه وأدب جم بالاضافه الي موظفي المطعم
Bad: أسعار الوجبات داخل الفندق مرتفعه جداً و الحلويات في مقهي الدور الأرضي تحتاج الي جودة اكثر


Majed Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

A great hotel
Good: Clean, decor, ambience, location
Bad: Parking is an issue, major construction work is going on in the road in front of the hotel. Some staff was not helpful.


Abdulhadi Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous
Good: Very comfy bed. Great attentive helpful and friendly staff. Good view of Riyadh.


Kris Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

مرتب ونظيف وهاديء


صافي النيه
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق راقي وانصح به


Abu Joud
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان والاقامه فيه جميله جداً وكذالك العاملين والغرف جميله ومريحه يستحق افضل واجمل تقيم ،، وراح اعيد الحجز في هذا الفندق مستقبلاً


Khalid Turkey
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل وسط البلد... عيبه وكل شي جنبك


أبو ســـــــــاره
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جد راقي و تعمل موظفين جدًا رائع اشكرا جميع موظفين التي قامو استقبال جميل شكرا الموظفة امل البلوشي و زملاء عملها


Lady Bangbang
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

احد افضل الفنادق ذات السعر المقبول جدا مقابل الفخامة والخدمات
Good: كل شي في الفندق رائع وتعامل الموظفين راقي لابعد درجة شكرا لجميع طاقم العمل
Bad: الاصلاحات بالشارع الرئيسي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز وانصح به
Bad: ارتفاع الاسعار نسبيا


Sindi Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

خالد
Good: كل شيء كان ممتاز خاصة موظف الاستقبال رقى لي الحجز واعطاني افضل واوسع غرفة
Bad: لا شيء


خالد Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice experience with the restuarant


Fawaz DSM
21st January 2020. Source: Google
5

We were walking guests at dinner in its restaurant. The buffet has exquisite variety and wonderful salad bar. We really loved beef steak and lasagna. Umm Ali was delicious. The buffet prices are little higher (189/head) as compared to Sheraton and Hilton but it is worth going again. 10/10 for ambience and decor👍


Amber Ghazanfer
20th January 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI