Centro Al ManhalRRR
KUANZIAAED194KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Great Experience "

I enjoyed every bit of my stay in Centro Al Manual hotel. The pool location is cool. Nice gym equipment for good workouts. Nice and well mannered staffs on all sessions, especially the reception. You guys need to visit this hotel and you surely will not regret your stay.

Reviewed by Engineerjose a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th February 2020
"Pleasant stay"

I prefer staying in Centro hotels because they are clean and stuff is professional. I've stayed in this hotel twice before. This time I stayed with my bf for a night as we came to Abu Dhabi late and had to stay over to finish some business in embassy next morning. Among other available hotels in that area Centro al Manhal was the cheapest also. They gave us late check out and were very convenient with parking. Bar is also nice to chill out during day after you finish your business and check out. Reception stuff were very helpful too.

Reviewed by AlmaK a TripAdvisor traveler
Bosnia And Herzegovina 17th February 2020
"very nice and comfortibal room"

The Hotel is very clean and we Love it. The Rooms are always super clean and they do a Great job! in resiption did a Great Job out room is clean and it smells like fresh Flowers.They are soo friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Usman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2020
"Vlaue for Money"

best hotel in its price bracket, value for money. Highly recommended and worth a short business trip. Location cannot be more perfect, breakfast options can be improved but still not too bad. Rooms are kept pretty clean.

Reviewed by Ranak a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 12th February 2020
"Happy Guest"

As regular guest and frequent traveler in general I am always happy to receive such a high degree of service paired with professional behavior and friendliness! Here in this case I like to point out Mr. Mohamed Farouk who made my life easy! Thank you! Moreover he demonstrated great leadership with his team; you can feel on all levels a happy and motivated staff with great team spirit, thanks to all and to the Hotel Management under William's leadership. I will be back.

Reviewed by Joachim-Bonn a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 3rd February 2020
"Weekend Getaway"

Over all stay was very satisfactory except they charged us with the slippers. It should be provided as well together with all the other toiletries specially the guest came from outside country and he was expecting slippers was provided

Reviewed by Marinamirabueno a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"opinion"

there is a scope for improvement in Veg food service & quality of the same. Rest things are fine. I will try to visit again along with my family in a couple of months. Accommodation is little costly but worth.

Reviewed by Ameya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"Excellenthelpfullgood co-ooerate with the guesti m very glad to say that its was a perfect management that provide us"

Excellent, helpfull, good co-operative with the guest.i m very glad to say that it was a perfect management that provide good service.i heartly thanks to all the team and staffs for their excellent services.Hope to visit soon.

Reviewed by Rishabchhetri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2020
"Good hotel and location"

This hotel provides good value for money spent. Starting with location and proximity to Al Wahdah mall where most needs can be met, then being on a Main Street where taxis are usually easily hailed. More care can be put into details of the rooms but overall good.

Reviewed by Yassin a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd January 2020
"Excellent service"

I would say my stay is superb. I am extremely happy with the service. My overall experience was great because my needs are met. I am happy to say that I am definitely going back again. My only concern is I already edit my title from Mr to Ms but still when they emailed me, they addressed me as Mr again.

Reviewed by ChrisZRO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2020
4

Very Good
Good: I was surprised tht i got my voucher back that i am not sure if i left in the hotel after two days of my check out.I just call not exactly believing that they would keep that but to my surprise it was kept safely by the hk which i cannot thank enough!! So thank you !!!


Vikram India
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Room is clean
Bad: Staff did not ask me which room i preferred and He booked me in a smoking room and I never smoke in my entire life.


Lyndel United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: All
Bad: Nothing


Elbachir United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sind zwar kleine Zimmer aber dafür mit Aussicht aufs echt Abu Dhabi....gute bar mit Alkohol und der Pool auf ne Dach ist der Traum..... Das beste für mich war aber das es Raucherzimmer gibt


Daniel Bergmann
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location near alwahda mall


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ITS GOOD.

Bad: INSIDE THE ROOM NO SHOW COVER/ CUMB/ PASTE.


Yasir United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice ambience


Natarajan Arunagiri
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Fantastic service


Myra Francis
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

A good hotel with great location. The view of the foot ball stadium from the room is awesome. Hygiene and services are at par for a 3 star hotel. Would definitely choose the hotel for my next vist.


Logesh R
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Wonderful experience


Prasanta Barik
17th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: خدمة استلام المركبات


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It is established at a good location for tourists and business people. Close to all Wahda mall and couple to good restaurants. Staff is excellent and friendly however sometimes you late what you asked...


vishal shinde
16th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Friendly staff, good breakfast, with clean and comfy bed.
Good: The staff is very professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good and the room was quiet, clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. The location is good, 5 min walk near Al Wahda Mall and the Lulu Hypermarket.


Kakyla Cape Verde
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Room service n silence
Bad: Smoking . There should be smoking zones


Hon United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Personnel accueillant et sympa. Hôtel propre. Formidable


Bocar Senegal
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI