Nour Arjaan RRRR
KUANZIAAED203KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Great Stay"

I really liked the Nour Arjaan. I decided to stay here long term. The staff is excellent! The only thing I would change is move the cafe/smoking area somewhere else. I quit smoking and hate the smell of smoke.

Reviewed by Pdreher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2020
"Very Comfortable stay"

Very Neat & Clean property. we enjoyed the stay. it was pleasant & comfortable. The staffs are very polite & kind. the response to the compliant & service are quick. If you provide the direct parking lot access, would have been better.

Reviewed by Prabhu_ a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2020
"Best in the area"

Had awesome experience... Booked by booking.com got it in good price...... It's easily accessible to supermarket... I would recommend to everyone... Down part was the cleanliness of balcony glass and TV.

Reviewed by Sunnytate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd January 2020
"Excellent"

Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. Quick response to the calls and inquiries. Room service is excellent that without calling they are always available. Rooms are very clean and neat and large and the colors are comfortable.

Reviewed by Hindd a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2020
"Excellent"

It's very good for family to trip there..it's quiet and clean and very good quality..it's need to tell our friends about this hotel... And some thing very important smell for hotel and room very nice not smell smoking

Reviewed by Shahoood a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st December 2019
"Another home in Fujairah"

This was my first stay with rotana hotels, and absolutely everything went well from day one.I stayed for 4 months and after one month extension, i received a free room upgrade and also fantastic front office team, bell boy team, house keeping team. I specially take this opportunity to thank everyone for keeping my stay beautiful.

Reviewed by Samythiruvenkata a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2019
"Good Hotel in fujairah"

The property is really good and the staffs are really nice and customer friendly. Especially the life guard Danny and the restaurant staff Nitin. It was a pleasant stay and the breakfast was good Thanks to all the staffs who made our stay a memorable one

Reviewed by Vipin D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd December 2019
"Excellent"

Everything in the hotel is excellent and nice and the team are friendly and they trying to do the best work for residents in every thing Ana the hotel is clean and nice in offering help. Thanks for everything

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2019
"Good stay "

staff are friendly and professional ..the room was good .... my daughter loved the swimming pool and the kids club.. we had breakfast lunch and dinner at the hotel .. all the 3 meals were so delicious and well prepared

Reviewed by Mahaalmahmoud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th December 2019
"Awesome Experience"

We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

Reviewed by Thisulaimanka a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th December 2019
5

Fantastic food and brilliant service. The price was also very reasonable.


Darren Blinkhorn
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Great


Nadeem Tanwar
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The size of the room and bathroom


Mona Kuwait
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: الموقع
Bad: عدم سرعت الاستجابة بلهاتف


Khalid United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: كل شيء


Fawzia United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة ومساحة الشقة
Bad: الواي فاي لا يعمل الا بعدد الضيوف المسجلين في الحجز والسعر المرتفع


Saif United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: طاقم الفندق متعاون جداااا


Faisal Kuwait
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

انصح به للعائلات
Good: الفندق نظيف جدا ومناسب للعائلات


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel


Fahad Abbas
13th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: كل شي جميل بالفندق السويت حلو وواسع
Bad: اخذ مبلغ أكثر من قيمه الحجز


منى United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

الفندق يقع على شارع الشيخ حمد .. موظفي الفندق متعاونيين جدا .. الغرف والاجنحة مساحتها ممتازة جدا .. يوجد غرف متصلة .. عدة قنوات مختلفة على التلفزيون .. يوجد مطبخ فيه صحون ملاعق . شوك .. سكاكين .. فرن .. ثلاجة .. وبعض الغرف ميكروويف ..... ولكن لا توجد عدة الطهي من قدور ..الخ


Aaaa
7th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome

Bad: الغرفة غير جاهزة لغير المدخنين بالرغم من اختيارها اثناء الحجز وعليه سكنت بغرفة للمدخنين والممر به روائح غير مرغوبة


Abdul United Arab Emirates
7th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لايوجد


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: كانت المراتب و الهدوء و التكيف جيدا جد و مساحه الغرفة رائعة
Bad: لم يقم مسؤولي النظافة بالتنظيف المطلوب من حيث عدم استخدام التقنييات الحديثة و لم يتم استخدام ادوات التنظيف مثل المكنسة و مسح الارضيات اما عن الحمام فلم يتم ارجاع المناشف بعد اخذها و استبدالها يتم اخذها ولا يتم ارجاعها عند محاولتنا الدخول على النت لم نستطع


Tahnoun United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: عدم وجود محارم ورقيه في الغرفة فقط تتوفر في دورة المياة اعزكم الله


Fawzia United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI