Park ArjaanRRRR
KUANZIAAED266KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINI
"Great staff and comfortable room"

I recommend this hotel, as it has a very friendly staff, good restaurants and facilities, and a very comfortable bed. The reception cafe is a great place to do some work and enjoy a coffee, as well. An overall great experience.

Reviewed by Ewh a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 30th March 2020
"A place offering great opportunities for work and relaxation"

Park Arjaan is a great place for stay in Abu Dhabi, and although it is not located in downtown city area, it is situated close to the main traffic crossroads just outside, so if you have to travel to other destinations within Abu Dhabi or other Emirates, it is an excellent starting point. The service personnel was extremely kind, graceful and professional, and everyone is willing to go an extra mile for you to feel welcome. Rooms are clean and spatious and offer great conditions for work, as well as a relaxation within the hotel perimetres (sauna, gmy, great buffet and bar nearby). An overall pleasurable experience.

Reviewed by GTrusnovec a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovenia 18th February 2020
"Park Arjan by Rotana"

Great experience on a business trip of almost two months. Friendly and more than a kind staff always prepared to help and to provide great service. I was pleasantly shocked/surprised that I was allowed to smoke even in my own room.

Reviewed by Kristijanm a TripAdvisor traveler
Croatia 16th February 2020
"Marvellous all round"

Stayed 2 months ! All excellent. Really couldn't recommend it more......and apparently in have to write more than 200 characters so just doing this to fill the space.....enough.....already....no apparently not. Ah at last over 200.

Reviewed by Raybagan a TripAdvisor traveler
London 14th February 2020
"Excellent by all means"

The hotel and its staff are great. They help you with everything. The Coopers bar is open till late. The pool and gym facilities are excellent. Everyone at the hotel are affable and polite to their guests.

Reviewed by Salilsohoni a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
"great stay"

i had a great stay ther service was great the only thing missing none of the staff knew what was the location of the qobla most of the hotel i stayed in would provide a sticker on the wall or somwhere so i would know where to pray. this is a muslim arabic country no shame to place a sticker that provides the location. of the prayer angle. other than that i would come back again for sure i had a great time and service was beyond excellent

Reviewed by Ayaa J a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"Enjoyed the stay"

Value for the money. Excellent place to stay. Nice interior and facilities. Room service menu could be improved. Breakfast Buffet was delicious. Not very far from Abu Dhabi International Airport and Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by Libin_kp a TripAdvisor traveler
India 29th November 2019
"Great hotel"

We stay at this hotel often for work, very consistent and service is great. This time we had a room in the Arjaan which was excellent, very comfortable. All the staff are very helpful, the upgraded outdoor area in the bar is very pleasant to eat in now, a good add on.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Perfect Stay"

Thank you very much for the care of Mr. Sky for the days of ABU dhabi. Because of the previous recognition, this time, we did not hesitate to choose the ABU dhabi park roana hotel. Fortunately, the hotel has a ferry to the meeting place and the hotel. So every morning traffic is very convenient. By the way, breakfast is delicious too. The restaurant's mike is also a Chinese, although he has not been able to communicate too much with him, but it is not hard to see that he is a very careful and hard-working young man. Second, the receptionist at the front desk was also patient and able to answer my questions and be very kind. Every day after work, we all go to meet the regular gentlemen, and this is a few days when Mr. Chang also served as a free tour guide for us, and we visited many of ABU dhabi's attractions and malls. Also, the time for dinner with you is wonderful, and you have to say that Mr. Chang is really professional and experienced in the matter of being a person. We all like him, especially my father. He always told me that when Mr. Chang returned, I must thank him again. It is not so much to come to ABU dhabi to start the meeting next year rather than to come to the party. In general, thanks to the ABU dhabi hotel in ABU dhabi, and for Mr. Mike and Mr. Raj. Of course the most thank-you are Mr. Chang.

Reviewed by Igchuanyyf a TripAdvisor traveler 20th November 2019
"Park Arjaan - my many stays"

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Prabhajames a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق راقى
Good: كل شى نظيف مرتب
Bad: لا يوجد


Ibrahim Egypt
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel the rooms are clean and smells very nice and spacious , professional staff especially SAMER who is always helping and welcoming us back all the time .


hind B
17th January 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Satisfied
Good: General customer service
Bad: Water was only Luke warm in the shower


Keith United Kingdom
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My over night at your property was awesome.
Good: All was great.
Bad: Everyone was great and helpful.


Nalini United States Of America
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت تجربة راقيه حبيت الترتيب في كل شئ الغرفه .المطعم .وغيره الرقي واللطف في التعامل بصراحه إذا سمحت ليا الظروف إني أرجع أبو ظبي من أول خياراتي ستكون بارك روتانا


Ahlam Ali
13th January 2020. Source: Google
5

أفضل فندق.. وأرقى الخدمات


Dr. Mohammad Qoran
13th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Muito bom.


Rogério Carboni
13th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Excellent


H ALMANSOURI
4th January 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع وخدمته رائعة


سلسبيل محمد السوسي
4th January 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI