Burgu Arjaan
KUANZIAEUR54KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Great hotel"

Great hotel and excellent staffs, clean and well managed hotel. Fun stay.i will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning else a business trip or solo trip or even family holiday to Istanbul to checkout this nice hotel , friendly staff .

Reviewed by Lamideode a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2019
"Great location"

Very tidy and cozy inside. Counter staff highly trained. Speaks good english. Convinient location. Breakfast was abit lame. Kitchen staff spoke no enligh. Abit hard for us to order our cooked breakfast.

Reviewed by Hussainrahimi a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 11th December 2019
"A bit pricey but very nice and conveniently located"

The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

Reviewed by Shcan_Ukraine a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 27th November 2019
"All expectations met"

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Isolim a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"excellent hotel"

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Adikaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 10th November 2019
"4 nights in Arjaan"

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Mirihom a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Comfortable"

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Juditcre a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2019
"Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia"

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Kmaroz a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
"One of the best in the world"

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Soxbor a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th September 2019
"Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff"

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Reviewed by Shadykzaki a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 28th September 2019
5

Herşeyi ile mükemmel.


ahmet yesil
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Ottimo hotel nella parte asiatica di Istanbul quartiere Maltepe


r c
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


obada oyoon
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent room service excellent food taste excellent enviroment ecellent guest service and recption. Easly excellent everything. Hehe


حالات وتس-whatsapp stories
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Хорошие апартаменты в азиатской части Стамбула. Есть своя кухня, стиральная машина. Приятный обед. Из недостатков: разводы на диване, отсутствие зубной щетки и пасты. Это конечно твердая четверка.... не 5 звезд. Количество полотенец также не соответствует 5 звездам. В гостице есть корпусы с обычными номерами, а не с апартаментами.


Irina Karginova
9th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Un bellissimo hotel. Le stanze sono grande, letti comodi buffe ricco di cibo buonissimo. Si può godere anche di una Spa bagno turco, sauna, piscina e palestra.


Edyta Skubisz
9th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good

Bad: It was cold in the lobby and lobby bar . Also it was cold near swimming pool.


Liliya Bulgaria
9th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

much more can be done
Good: Restaurant and Breakfast.
Bad: The minibar in the room was empty (so there was no service). The keys to access the rooms have been deactivated the night before departure (check-out), this has required you to return to the reception to activate them (important disservice). The window of the room did not close perfectly, allowing the drafts of air to enter. The request to show passports even at check-out seems to me an absurd request (they had already been requested at check-in).


Enzo Italy
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

I believe that we could have a better place for the amount that we've invested in those two days
Good: The Room and its accessories Live Cooking Stations at Breakfast Time
Bad: Air Conditioning: we had to abide by 25 degrees due to central system Employees seems to be Forced to Work Shower Cabinet seals are inadequate and the shower itself needed some repairs


B Lebanon
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Yemekli egitim icin gittik. Yemekler çok güzel, tatlılar efsaneydi.


ali mesut özeke
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный вариант, чтобы начать знакомство со Стамбулом с нетуристической Азии.
Good: Администрация полностью учла наши пожелания - нам дали номер на верхнем этаже с отличным видом Мраморное море. Метро в шаговой доступности, можно быстро перемещаться в нужный район Стамбула. Набережная с прекрасным парком и морем в 20 минутах пешком. Шикарный завтрак. В районе Мальтепе много хороших ресторанов и кафе, цены ниже чем в туристических районах (рестораны не в непосредственной близости к отелю, нужно двигаться в сторону моря, в окресностях Мечети Джумхуриет).
Bad: При заезде не могли найти списанную до заезда предоплату, просили оплатить бронь повторно. После настойчивой просьбы перепроверить, предоплата нашлась. При заезде на карте заблокировали депозит 200 TL. Возврат произошел только через 3 недели (это связано с особенностями работы банков). Лучше оставлять депозит наличными.


Vladimir Kazakhstan
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Bello


Francesca Citry
4th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Evrything was nice only the location a bit far


Kbas Canada
3rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location


Nasser Younes
1st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Gerçekten son zamanlarda gördüğüm en temiz otel


Yunus Cirit
1st February 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI