The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
KUANZIAJOD81KWA USIKU
WEKA NAFASI SASA
TATHMINI
MACHAGUO ZAIDI 
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONI
"Rotana Arjaan has very good service in Amman"

I love this Hotel, very professional and nice- I enjoyed my stay. I was in business trip and I found the Hotel location very strategic and helpful. I would Highly recommen Rotana Arjaan specially for businessmen.

Reviewed by Bechara Elghand... E a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th February 2020
"Great Location and spacious apartman"

We have spent 2 weeks a 2 bedroom apartman. friendly, helpful staff, very good service at the reception as well as at the Italian breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable place with amazing breakfast! I can definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Bkatje a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Makes You feel Home Away from Home"

What a wonderful feeling when it is your Birthday and you are away for business then out of a sudden "The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana" Great Team Surprise you with a wonderful cake making you feel the moment as with your Family -- this was a blast :) Highly appreciated :) A BIG Thank you goes to the Management, Rooms Division Mr. Majdi Amareen, Lara Sawaked, Housekeeping (Mustafa) & F&B and the whole wonderful Team.

Reviewed by Fadiabrini a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 12th February 2020
"Great service"

Great service, location. Staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are excellent. The boulevard is full of restaurants and cafe and there is a mall next to the hotel which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Mazen S a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 1st February 2020
"Great Location Tasty Breakfast but"

Hotel is located in one of the most active areas in Amman, which you can access to the restaurants, coffee shops, international trademarks and Abdali Mall. Staff was nice and friendly, as they can give you the needed information about the surrounding places and areas. Rooms are enough large but ground need to be cleaner, room is not insulated and out noise can be simply heard. the rest of things coffee, tea, oven, beds , design, air conditioning etc.. was great in our room. Breakfast was tasty and the options was several, but beverages need to be multiple and glasses to be larger. I booked a Premium Studio but unfortunately downgraded to Classic Studio, because the Premiums are not with twin beds "as the receptionist said.

Reviewed by Omarmhd a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 26th January 2020
"A modern oasis with traditionsl service"

The hotel is set in a modern area of Amman, untypical of the rest of the city but it is within easy reach of downtown Amman and other main attractions. The hotel is divided into 4 blocks which run in 2 parallel lines with a stepped pedestrianised Boulevard in between the 2 lines. The Boulevard itself is full of good restaurants, shops, cafes and is usually beautifully decorated and vibrant. It is a magnet for locals and tourists alike. The hotel has two restaurants of its own - French and Italian - which provide a good buffet breakfast and a very good selection of lunch and evening meals. Staff are the hotel’s greatest asset - wonderful, warm and welcoming. I only wish the furnishings of rooms matched their quality. They are spacious and the beds are really comfortable. But the bathroom, wardrobes, chairs/sofas need some upgrading if they to match the quality of the people who work there. Nothing is ever too much for them and after visiting throughout the last year on business, they have become a second family. But they will greet you in that way from your very first moment in the hotel!

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"Memorable experience"

Variety of delicious food, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was amazing, you will never feel bored, just go down and walk in the boulevard, shop around or have a snack from any of the different places around

Reviewed by Monaremon a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 4th January 2020
"great"

great and nice experience while staying in Rotana, hope to improve the cleaning services, include the breakfast, other things are almost very great, hope to repeat this experience again with all my family.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2019
"The Boulevard is a great place to stay"

The Boulevard has it all - good food, good shops and pleasant ambiance. During the holidays, the decorations are amazing and add to the experience. The rooms are comfortable and well-maintained, with great service!!

Reviewed by Stanb a TripAdvisor traveler
Oregon 19th December 2019
"Excellent service"

Excellent staff and a high level of services The location is amazing the rooms are clean and well decorated. I would recommend more security staff especially in the lobby and along the floors Thank you for you great hospitality and see you soon

Reviewed by WFMveronicad a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
3

Pleasant
Good: يوجد مجمع مقابله. طاقم الاستقبال ودود .
Bad: الفندق عبارة عن ابراج متباعدة وكل استقبال لوحده. السرير سئ جدا. الاثاث قديم. تكلفة الغرفة عالية . لم يسمحوا لي بالجلوس بالغرفة بعد الساعه 12 إلا بمقابل.


Fahad Kuwait
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I recommend this hotel for anyone who visit Amman, everything you want near from this place, also you can go to mall or cafeterias and all near around this place. The staff and services were super nice and super professional. Inside the room, it’s very clean from the bath, room, bed and the floor. I will come back to this place for sure with my family and friends inshallah.


Ahmad Iraq
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

اجمل اقامه


abu zaid
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز
Good: الاستقبال ورقي المكان


Jazaa🇰🇼 Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تعامل جدا راقي . و موظفين التنظيف جدا متعاونين و راقين و حريصين 💐
Good: بدون أي مجامله كل شي...


R United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: مرونة التعامل مع النزيل وتلبية جميع الطلبات. عروض المطاعم القريبه والتي تخص روتانا ارجان.
Bad: موضوع شطافات الحمام اكرمكم الله غير متوفره للأسف. سياسة التأمين بواقع 100 دينار.


Bakran Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location is very near for votal shops and restaurants Staff Security around the clock with check point Room size
Bad: Great place to be


Ali France
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Simply i will come back to Amman only to stay at this amazing hotel


Haya Kuwait
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Over all good would stay there again. Good location


Traveler (Business) Tabuk
12th February 2020. Source: Expedia
3.35

لابئس
Good: المكان و الموقع
Bad: بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لتدريب


Abdullsalam Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

كانت جيده نوعاً ما
Good: الموقع
Bad: النظافه سيئه


Ameera Qatar
9th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

おすすめ
下にショッピングアーケード、隣にショッピングモールがあります。部屋は清潔で広くおすすめです。


Traveler (All Others)
9th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: لا شيء


Turki Saudi Arabia
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel wonderful staff would stay there again


Traveler (Business)
8th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Beautiful place, but the only thing is the noise couldn’t sleep because of the cars noise.


Khuloud Bin Rafeea
7th February 2020. Source: Google
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faragha
Cookie Settings
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
MAWASILIANO
LUGHA
MENYU
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu. Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI